St. Cecilia and the Gypsy Soul
The Quireboys – St. Cecilia And The Gypsy Soul (Released March 30th, 2015/Off Yer Rocka)
Ten newly recorded songs (2015) plus two additional albums Halfpenny Dancer (2009/10) and Halfpenny Live. 4 discs – 40 songs in total.
1. Gracie B
2. Land of My Father
3. St. Cecilia
4. The Promise
5. Can’t Hide it Anymore
6. Out of Your Mind
7. The Hurting Kind
8. Adaline
9. The Best Are Not Forgotten
10. Why Did it Take So Long