The Quireboys Bitter Sweet & TwistedThe Quireboys – Bitter Sweet & Twisted (Released 1993/EMI)
14 studio recordings.
Tramps And Thieves
White Trash Blues
Can’t Park Here
King Of New York
Don’t Bite The Hand That Feeds You
Last Time
Brother Louie
Ode To You (Baby Just Walk)
Hates To Please
My Saint Jude
Take No Revenge
Wild Wild Wild
Ain’t Love Blind